Pancake Race Day 2014

Devon Byrne won both the Olney Pancake Race and the 2014 International title beating Liberal’s fastest runner Summer Parsons. Devon also beat her World Record of last year .. meaning she has set another World Record!

The results are as follows:


1st Place: Devon Bryne Time 55.61 seconds

2nd Place: Emma Maitland

3rd Place: Saija Linden


1st Place Summer Parsons Time 63.5 seconds

2nd Place Destyni Lucero

3rd Place Lakeria Eatmon


First Place: Devon Byrne


Seond Place: Emma Maitland


Third Place: Saija Lindén